About Us

Elston Hall Multi-Academy Trust was established on 1st October 2015, with Elston Hall Primary School being the first to convert as part of the Trust.


The Trust is made up of five Members and a Board of Trustees who meet on a termly basis. A structure detailing the Trust’s governance can be found under the Key Information tab of the main menu.

The Trust currently has five schools within it.  There are four Wolverhampton schools, Elston Hall Primary School, Palmers Cross Primary School, Edward the Elder Primary School and Goldthorn Park Primary School.  Pheasey Park Farm Primary School in Walsall joined more recently, in February 2020.  A link to each individual school website can be found below.


Each school has its own Local Governing Board and details of these boards including membership and attendance at meetings can be found by accessing the individual school websites or through the Local Governors page.

The Trust timeline can also be found within the Key Information tab.

Our Academies 
Edward The Elder Primary School Logo
Palmers Cross Primary School Logo
Elston Hall Primary School Logo
Pheasey Park Farm Primary Logo 2020.png

Elston Hall Multi-Academy Trust is a Limited Company

Registered in England and Wales

Company Number: 09780473

Registered Address: Stafford Road,Fordhouses, Wolverhampton WV10 6NN.

Copyright © 2021 Elston Hall Multi-Academy Trust  |   Website design by eServices